Christmas Office Hours 2017/18

Here are the office opening hours for all Watts and Morgan branches over the Christmas period:

Monday 18th December: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 19th December: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 20st December: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 21st December: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 22nd December: 9.00am - 12 noon
Saturday 23rd December: Closed
Sunday 24th December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: 10.00am - 3.00pm
Thursday 28th December: 10.00am - 3.00pm
Friday 29th December: 10.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 30th December: 10.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday 31st January: Closed
Monday 1st January: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: Normal Hours 

Tenants Emergency Contact Details

Bridgend Office Approved Contractors

Electrician
Bridgend Electrical Ltd (Mr Barrie Jones): 07986 902960

Gas / Plumber
Spargo heating: 07525 862248
 
General Maintenance
Ocean Property: 07525 862248
 
Locksmith 
Andrew Pitson: 07815 761859

Oil Heating Enquiries
Rhys Lewis: 07966 265912
Dai Lewis: 07803 573383s

Cowbridge Office Approved Contractors

Plumbing
Rhys Lewis: 07966 265912

Oil Heating Enquiries
Rhys Lewis: 07966 265912

Electrician
Mike Beames Hitchings: 01446 773489 or 07872 840018

General Maintenance
D-Velop Property Maintenance: 07872 840018

Locksmith
Geraint Watkins 
A-Z Locksmiths: 07885 334228

Penarth Office Approved Contractors

Gas Engineers
G.P.S (Gareth): 07971 867831
Lewis & Lewis (Rhys): 07966 265912

Electrician
Voltage (Paul): 07792 058485
 
General Maintenance
PA Davies (Paul): 07915 045532

Find our offices